The Second City: Look Both Ways Before Talking

Edgy, thought-provoking and always spectacularly funny, The Second City is celebrating nearly six decades of producing cutting-edge satirical revues and launching the careers of generation after generation of comedy’s best and brightest.

This production is part of Prairie Meadows Temple Comedy Series. Learn how you can get the best seats at the best prices with Season Tickets.


More Info
Show Date Time Starting At On Sale
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Friday, April 13, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Sunday, April 15, 2018 3:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 21, 2018 5:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 5:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00 PM $28.00 Buy Now
Because of the mature content, this production is recommended for ages 17 and above.
Vogue Vision
Des Moines Performing Arts
aspires to be a national leader in presenting the performing arts by engaging the Midwest in world-class entertainment, education, and cultural activities.
  • Des Moines Performing
    Arts Partnerships:
Des Moines Performing Arts is a private 501 (C) (3) not-for-profit corporation presenting the performing arts to Iowa and the surrounding states. It is the presenter of major Broadway and educational touring companies, performers and groups, and is the performing home of many local and regional groups, including the Des Moines Symphony. Events, dates, times, performers and prices subject to change without notice.
Ticketing System Currently Unavailable

We are currently implementing an upgrade to our ticketing system. Ticketing is unavailable at this time. We expect to be back at 9:00am. Thank you for your patience.

Learn more about our Ticketing Upgrade »