News

View All News Press Releases
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Des Moines Performing Arts
aspires to be a national leader in presenting the performing arts by engaging the Midwest in world-class entertainment, education, and cultural activities.
  • Des Moines Performing
    Arts Partnerships:
Des Moines Performing Arts is a private 501 (C) (3) not-for-profit corporation presenting the performing arts to Iowa and the surrounding states. It is the presenter of major Broadway and educational touring companies, performers and groups, and is the performing home of many local and regional groups, including the Des Moines Symphony. Events, dates, times, performers and prices subject to change without notice.
Ticketing System Currently Unavailable

We are currently implementing an upgrade to our ticketing system. Ticketing is unavailable at this time. We expect to be back at 9:00am. Thank you for your patience.

Learn more about our Ticketing Upgrade »