News

View All News Press Releases
Monday, October 20, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Monday, August 5, 2013
Des Moines Performing Arts
aspires to be a national leader in presenting the performing arts by engaging the Midwest in world-class entertainment, education, and cultural activities.
  • Des Moines Performing
    Arts Partnerships:
Des Moines Performing Arts is a private 501 (C) (3) not-for-profit corporation presenting the performing arts to Iowa and the surrounding states. It is the presenter of major Broadway and educational touring companies, performers and groups, and is the performing home of many local and regional groups, including the Des Moines Symphony. Events, dates, times, performers and prices subject to change without notice.